Board of Directors

 Jeff Hacker, Chair

Chris Allen, Vice Chair

Dr. Rick Davison, Secretary

Dawn Johanknecht, Treasurer

Virginia Aguilar

Penny Bernard Schaber

Sara Clark

Betty Gehring

Chris Lashock

Debbie Ludka

Brady Sturm

Nancy McKinney, Public Health Representative

Paula McNiel, Public Health Representative

Mary Parsons, Public Health Representative







Recent Posts

Maintenance Traffic Impacts – Highway Maintenance Traffic Impacts

Good afternoon, We hope you are enjoying this gorgeous SPRING weather today! For this week, we will have..

0 likes4 hours ago

It is National Volunteer Week and PCHC would like to thank all volunteers. A special thank you to Penny..

3 likes3 days ago

All PCHC locations will be closed Monday, April 16 due to the weather. Travel safely.

8 likes1 week ago